Project Christmas begins

In 2013 I had quite a last minute Christmas. Planning was minimal and it showed. A lot of presents were slightly rushed towards the end. This year I hope to do better and I’m starting planning some home made presents already. January has been a month for choosing projects and beginning to stock up on supplies.

It’s exciting to be planning things out in advance but I think I need to be careful not to start too many things at once. Blogging about the presents may be tricky but I’ll do my best to keep a log here without giving the surprises away too much.

Leave a Reply

